Contact Us

 

 

Brandon Beachamp, Director – bbeachamp@mhanys.org

Whitney Closson, Family Education Specialistwclosson@mhanys.org

Kathy Eckert, Regional Representative – keckert@mhanys.org

Susan Fisher, School & Community Liaison sfisher@mhanys.org

Stephanie Sullivan, Program Manager – ssullivan@mhanys.org

For general information, contact schools@mhanys.org or call 518.434.0439 from 9 am to 5 pm.

Connecting with our Local Affiliates

Many of our mental health affiliates provide specific services to schools, students and families.  Click on the counties below more information.

If you don’t see your county above, click here to see a map of all affiliates across New York State.

Contact Us

Please contact us at schools@mhanys.org or call 518.434.0439 from 9 am to 5 pm.

To contact a specific staff member, click here.

Translate »